Your Basket

0 items Total: £0.00

FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS
WHEN YOU SPEND £45

Shopping Basket Summary
Items: 0 Total : £0.00

Your basket is
currently empty

0 Items:£0.00 Delivery:£0.00
Total: £0.00

FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS
WHEN YOU SPEND £45

Same day dispatch

on hundreds of products

Over 18,000 products

at great prices

Express checkout

Quick, safe and secure

Fast delivery

Most orders delivered in 2 days

You are here: Home

WHY BUY FROM THE PET EXPRESS?

  • 14-day money back guarantee
  • Low internet prices
  • 100% secure, Checkrate verified website
  • Operating from 8 retail outlets across the South West
  • Huge range of Products
  • Fast, Free Delivery on orders over £45

Pet Care Logo

PIF Logo

Reviews

As you can see from our reviews, and ratings, the quality of our products and customer service is a priority for The Pet Express. In the unlikely event you have any problems with your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us via email or call 01752 777 247 and we'll do our utmost to help in any way we can. We're here to help you and make sure you are satisfied not only with the products we sell, but also with our level of service.

Average Rating:
 star star star star star
Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Dog food
Reviewed by Pacha on 23 Feb 2017

Fast & efficient website easy to use. Updates on delivery status & delivered on time. Very happy thank you, will use again.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent product
Reviewed by AnnieCat on 22 Feb 2017

Good absorbency. Much nicer to stand on when the cat has kicked the litter out of the box.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent product
Reviewed by AnnieCat on 22 Feb 2017

Good absorbency. Much nicer to stand on when the cat has kicked the litter out of the box.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

brilliant
Reviewed by wizzer on 21 Feb 2017

always the best

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

brilliant
Reviewed by wizzer on 21 Feb 2017

this is a brilliant product

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great
Reviewed by Eyes on 20 Feb 2017

I bought this for a cat I inherited after the owner died, she wasn't very friendly, but after some enticement she now comes in to feed. She will not stay in though after rigging up something for shelter, she spends most of her time in my garden so I thought it would be nice for her to have something more permanent. She is just getting used to it. It's great.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

BEDDING
Reviewed by SYLVIA-JANE on 11 Feb 2017

MY SNAKE VIVARIUM SMELLS NICE AND MY SNAKE LIKE TO BURY HIMSELF UNDER THE ASPEN TOO XX

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

LIGHTS
Reviewed by SYLVIA-JANE on 11 Feb 2017

I BOUGHT THEM AS A NEW YEAR PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER IN LAWS FATHER, I GAVE HIM A 4FTX 3FTX3FT FRESH WATER TROPICALTANK WITH FISH AND FILTER IT NEED LIGHTS THE TANK NOW LOOKS FAB THANKS XX

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

beautifully made
Reviewed by cheryl on 06 Feb 2017

Beautiful collar, very easy to clean after a day splashing around in puddles it just wiped away and came up again like new. Very soft and cushioned for comfort aswell. Ordered the wrong size to begin with but emma was very helpful in getting it returned, refunded and the right size sent out. will use again :-D

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

beautifully made
Reviewed by cheryl on 06 Feb 2017

Beautiful collar, very easy to clean after a day splashing around in puddles it just wiped away and came up again like new. Very soft and cushioned for comfort aswell. Ordered the wrong size to begin with but emma was very helpful in getting it returned, refunded and the right size sent out. will use again :-D

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Reviewed by Jeannie on 31 Jan 2017

Ordered item at 2.30pm in the afternoon and was delivered next day at 11am. Very impressed - especially as free delivery. Very pleased with the item. Got it for stray cat who lives with us in the day, but wants to go out at night, so at least he has somewhere to shelter.

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

sizing
Reviewed by Georgina on 23 Jan 2017

Due to heart and other health issues when my 10 year old boxer showed signs of possible cruciate problems we decided to go along the supplements + support treatment rather than putting her through investigations when she is not going to have any surgery. She is very small for a boxer so I measured her up and the "small" size was right for her It does fit around the knee, but is slightly baggy at the top - so I would say better to go for the smallest size you can for your dog. What was a slight problem was that although her body is small she has boxer sized feet!!! This means we do have to wrestle to get her foot through the bottom of the support. I have seen some which have an adjustment on that part. With the support on she is able to potter around in the field with the other dogs and even have a little run without lots of weakness in the leg afterwards.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Cats go nuts for these
Reviewed by Mandy on 23 Jan 2017

These are by far my cats favourite treats. Yes, they are more expensive than normal biscuit type treats but are far superior. They are made from 100% chicken so I don't know what the secret ingredient is to make the cats love them so much. The service from Pet Express was also one of the best I've experienced in some time.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Pero low calorie Labrador
Reviewed by Dog lover on 22 Jan 2017

My 2 labs have been on this food for a long time & love it they've done very well & have lovely shiny coats. The delivery is great very quick

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Chicken food
Reviewed by Bernie on 22 Jan 2017

Excellent service would highly recommend

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy
Reviewed by Karen on 15 Jan 2017

As always very happy with this product, bought it for many years, first time with you, speedy delivery

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy
Reviewed by Karen on 15 Jan 2017

As always very happy with this product, bought it for many years, first time with you, speedy delivery

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

good helping product
Reviewed by rickie on 09 Jan 2017

once it was on and buddy was used to it being on (very quickly) we could see an improvement in his mobility . the only thing that we didn't like was were the strap went but its got to go that way for it to stay on

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Good quality/price
Reviewed by chris on 05 Jan 2017

pigeons are very happy.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy feral
Reviewed by content on 27 Dec 2016

Well made ,not a bad price .Good service only a small qualm delivery a bit dear

View Product