Your Basket

0 items Total: £0.00

FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS
WHEN YOU SPEND £45

Shopping Basket Summary
Items: 0 Total : £0.00

Your basket is
currently empty

0 Items:£0.00 Delivery:£0.00
Total: £0.00

FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS
WHEN YOU SPEND £45

Same day dispatch

on hundreds of products

Over 18,000 products

at great prices

Express checkout

Quick, safe and secure

Fast delivery

Most orders delivered in 2 days

You are here: Home

WHY BUY FROM THE PET EXPRESS?

  • 14-day money back guarantee
  • Low internet prices
  • 100% secure, Checkrate verified website
  • Operating from 8 retail outlets across the South West
  • Huge range of Products
  • Fast, Free Delivery on orders over £45

Pet Care Logo

PIF Logo

Reviews

As you can see from our reviews, and ratings, the quality of our products and customer service is a priority for The Pet Express. In the unlikely event you have any problems with your purchase, please do not hesitate to contact us via email or call 01752 777 247 and we'll do our utmost to help in any way we can. We're here to help you and make sure you are satisfied not only with the products we sell, but also with our level of service.

Average Rating:
 star star star star star
Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy
Reviewed by Karen on 15 Jan 2017

As always very happy with this product, bought it for many years, first time with you, speedy delivery

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy
Reviewed by Karen on 15 Jan 2017

As always very happy with this product, bought it for many years, first time with you, speedy delivery

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

good helping product
Reviewed by rickie on 09 Jan 2017

once it was on and buddy was used to it being on (very quickly) we could see an improvement in his mobility . the only thing that we didn't like was were the strap went but its got to go that way for it to stay on

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

Good quality/price
Reviewed by chris on 05 Jan 2017

pigeons are very happy.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Happy feral
Reviewed by content on 27 Dec 2016

Well made ,not a bad price .Good service only a small qualm delivery a bit dear

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great for dogs with food allergies
Reviewed by Claire on 24 Dec 2016

My dog has a food allergy so it has been very difficult finding treats that are suitable, she loves these and they are good for keeping teeth clean as well.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Winter coat
Reviewed by Diana on 19 Dec 2016

very pleased with Martha's new coat, she has had one of the same type for the last two years but it is now getting rather tatty so I decided a new one would be nice for her as we are going away for Christmas and I want her to look her best. These coats are wonderful, so warm and cosy, have never found any better, expensive, yes but worth every penny to keep your little one warm and dry.

View Product

Rating 4 star4 star4 star4 star

The birds LOVE it!!!!
Reviewed by kramirez on 13 Dec 2016

We live on a houseboat and have started buying this floating food as a convenient food to feed the birds out of our kitchen window... it's been such a success that I'm now going through about 1 x 12kg bag per week! We have regular visits from all sorts of birds and the swans have started to peck on the windows when they want feeding (to the point where we sometimes creep around the boat with the lights off because they're so insistent!!). We wouldn't have it any other way though :) I've uploaded some photos of the birds outside of the window - you'll see some cygnets that have grown up on this stuff.... they're STRONG!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Huge Loo!!
Reviewed by Colette28c on 12 Dec 2016

Arrived very quickly, well packaged, as described. Great for a large cat as plenty of room for them to turn around (I have a large ragdoll). Would definitely recommend this product.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great!!!!
Reviewed by Paul on 30 Nov 2016

Excellent product,bought for the stray cat who won't come indoors. He loves it and keeps him warm during the cold nights

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Excellent
Reviewed by Poohbea1 on 28 Nov 2016

Now our two dogs are classed as elderly we have changed from the adult Arden Grange to the Senior Range. Our dogs love this kibble and is perfect keeping them healthy inside and their skin and coat outside too.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Benevo Organic Vegetarian Biscuit.
Reviewed by Benevo vegitarian biscuit. on 23 Nov 2016

We feed our Staffy on our own meat, Chicken, Liver, Beef, etc.. To avoid overfeeding her on too much protein we add the Benevo Vegetarian biscuit. She frequently leaves the biscuit though so we have recently added a further biscuit with fish in it, but so far that hasn't done the trick. This is a very good quality biscuit and before purchasing it we looked at its ingredients and the ingredients of other vegetarian biscuits and thought this was one of the best. She digests it okay and does eat it when she is particularly hungry.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Almo Nature Holistic Salmon & Rice.
Reviewed by Good quality biscuit. on 23 Nov 2016

We don't feed our Staffy on dog food but to avoid overfeeding her with too much meat (protein) we add a vegetarian dry biscuit to it. But she frequently eats the meat and leaves her biscuit so we decided to mix another biscuit with it. This biscuit is a good quality but so far she is still frequently rating her meat and leaving her biscuit. We may have to add more of this biscuit to her vegetarian biscuit.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Cat kennel
Reviewed by Aboynegirl on 21 Nov 2016

This is perfect for the out door cat a cosy place to rest the only thing is the entrance edge on the inside is a little sharp which I will cover with tape (just in case) but I would recommend this to others

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Ecellent for chipies
Reviewed by Andy S on 17 Nov 2016

Great mix of ingredients has made this my top choice for my chipmunks, The Ark & Pet Express always have ample supply and deliver with great efficiency also with a friendly smile!!!! their young ladies on the other end of the phone are very friendly and are very helpful if you need them!

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Fantastic value
Reviewed by The piggieshed on 16 Nov 2016

First order placed directly with this company. First class service, and a fantastic product. Great value.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

dry dog food
Reviewed by julie on 10 Nov 2016

prompt and well flagged delivery schedules and excellent product

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Great product
Reviewed by E Cross on 25 Oct 2016

High quality cat shelter and pad with fast delivery, thank you.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Bird Haven
Reviewed by Jagee on 24 Oct 2016

The wild birds in our garden love this feed.

View Product

Rating 5 star5 star5 star5 star5 star

Jagee
Reviewed by Jagee on 24 Oct 2016

Excellent product - no waste.

View Product